GAC Staff Directory

Image

David Hoover - Director of Aquatics

Contact Information

Phone - 336-315-8485

Email - David.Hoover@greensboro-nc.gov

Image

Andrew Niemiec - Event Manager

Contact Information

Phone - 336-315-8481

Email - Andrew.Niemiec@greensboro-nc.gov

Image

Angel Morrison - Event Coordinator

Contact Information

Phone - 336-315-8489

Email - Angelia.Morrison@greensboro-nc.gov

Image

Nan Stevens - Competitive Coordinator

Contact Information

Phone - 336-315-8490

Email - Nanette.Stevens@greensboro-nc.gov

Image

Rachel Krause - 2nd Grade Learn to Swim Coordinator

Contact Information

Phone - 336-315-8484

Email - Rachel-Jeane.Krause@greensboro-nc.gov

Image

Will Early - Administrative Supervisor

Contact Information

Phone - 336-315-8498

Email - Timothy.Early@greensboro-nc.gov